

## BMTA 2023 Board of Directors

President	Ken Cissna
Vice President	Clare Sullivan
Secretary	Judy Price
Treasurer	Lydia Burns
GA Maintenance Director	Bob Cowdrick
TN/NC Maintenance Director	Nelson Ashbrook
Smokies Coordinator	David Watkins
Hiking Director	Kelly Motter
Store	Sue Ricker
Membership	Frank Forehand
Communications	Joy Forehand
Conservation	Patrick Ward
Newsletter	Kathy Williams
Coordinator of Electornic Media	Joy Forehand
State Rep GA	Darcy Douglas
State Rep TN/NC	Steve Barnes
Immediate Past President	Barry Allen

11/4/2023 Annual Meeting - Fontana, NC