

BMTA 2024 Board of Directors

President	Bob Cowdrick
Vice President	Clare Sullivan
Secretary	Jessie Hayden
Treasurer	Lydia Burns
GA Maintenance Director	Joe Cantwell
TN/NC Maintenance Director	Nelson Ashbrook
Smokies Coordinator	David Watkins
Hiking Director	Kelly Motter
Store	Sue Ricker
Membership	Frank Forehand
Communications	Joy Forehand
Conservation	Patrick Ward
Newsletter	Kathy Williams
Coordinator of Electornic Media	Joy Forehand
State Rep GA	Darcy Douglas
State Rep TN/NC	James Anderson
Immediate Past President	Ken Cissna

Annual Meeting - 11/4/2023 - Tellico Plains, TN